pc2017 (1)

Contacts

Provincial Headquarters

23 Bliss Avenue,
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670

Main Tel: 201-567-0450
Main Fax: 201-541-1280

Office of the Provincial

Tel: 201-567-9085
Fax: 1-800-670-8328

Provincial Superior:
Fr. Michael Moran, SMA
provincial@smafathers.org

Provincial Secretary:
usprovincialsecretary@smafathers.org

Vice-Superior:
Fr John Brennan, SMA

vice-provincial@smafathers.org

Councilor:
Fr. James McConnell, SMA
councilor@smafathers.org

House Superior:

Fr. Anbu Kumar, SMA

tenafly-superior@smafathers.org

Manager:
Martha Paladino
tenaflyhouse@smafathers.org

Assistant Bursar:
Cheryl McDonough
usprobursar@smafathers.org

Justice, Peace, & Integrity of Creation:

Dr. Steve Price PhD

jpic@smafathers.org

Vocations:    

Director Fr. Julien Esse, SMA 

tel: 917-679-6984 and 201-567-0450 Ext. 253

vocations@smafathers.org

African Art Museum:

tel: 201-567-0450
Museum@smafathers.org

To order Mass, Healing Cards or Perpetual Mass Enrollments:

Toll Free: 1-800-318-1209
e-mail: development@smafathers.org

For Prayers:

smaprayers@smafathers.org

Maryland

256 Manor Circle,
Takoma Park, MD 20912
tel: 301-891-2037

House Superior:

Fr. Nelson Adjei-Bediako, SMA

takomahouse@smafathers.org

 

 

SMA House
209 Lincoln Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
tel: 301-270-2008

Fr. Austin Ochu, SMA and Fr. Frank Wright, SMA

Massachusetts

SMA House
337 Common Street,
Dedham, MA 02026
tel: 781-326-3288
fax: 781-326-4670

House Superior:

Fr. Brendan Darcy, SMA
dedhamhouse@smafathers.org

International Locations

Directions to SMA